Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gizzverse EU

Live In London 3LP - color (Bootleg by Fuzz Club)

Live In London 3LP - color (Bootleg by Fuzz Club)

Regular price €43,00
Regular price Sale price €43,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Coloured version: Hand-numbered triple LP box-set on coloured, splatter-effect 180g vinyl. Includes 62x62cm poster.  Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. Limited to 666 copies.


1. Evil Star

2. Self-Immolate

3. Mars For The Rich

4. I’m In Your Mind

5. I’m Not in Your Mind

6. Cellophane

7. The Great Chain of Being

8. Plastic Boogie

9. Crumbling Castle

10. This Thing

11. Boogieman Sam

12. Mr Beat 

13. Evil Death Roll

14. Venusian 2

15. Planet B

16. Rattlesnake

17. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs


View full details